GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Calendars

 
 
 
 

School Calendars

2023-24 Major Dates Calendar | 2024-25 Major Dates Calendar | 2025-26 Major Dates Calendar

Calendars above updated June 2023. All other calendars can be found in Veracross.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
GA Welcomes Dr. Mitch Greene
-
HA
LS Upper Elementary Years Parent Overview
-
Webinar
Fri, Feb 2
MS Musical
-
Sat, Feb 3
MS Musical
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
US Course Information Mtg
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 17